Skip Over Navigation

Things to do in and around Waterloo Region

Green Acre Park - RV Park

OPEN: March 1 - December 31

Local Attractions

Farmer's Market St. Jacobs
Maple Syrup at the Market

In the heart of St. Jacobs Country

Just up the road...

Additional Links:

4 Wheel pedal carts – www.letsride1.com

At the Crossroads Family Restaurant - www.crossroadsrestaurant.ca

Bast Tire and Auto - www.basttire.com

Camper's World R.V. Sales - www.campersworld.ca

Castle Kilbride - www.castlekilbride.ca

Don's Trailer Service - www.donstrailerservice.com

Elmira Golf Club - www.elmiragolfclub.com

Erbsville Kartway - www.erbsvillekartway.com

Expressway Trucks - www.expresswayvolvo.com

Grand River Raceway and Slots - wgrandriverraceway.com

Leisure Trailer Sales - www.leisuretrailers.com

Millbank Family Furniture - www.millbankfamilyfurniture.ca

Quilted Heirlooms - www.quiltedheirlooms.com

St. Jacobs & Wellesley Home Hardware - www.homehardware.ca

Stemmler Meats & Cheese - www.stemmlermeats.ca

  • Photo & Video Gallery

    Gallery

    See photos of our organized activities during July & August. Watch drone videos of our park. more

  • Reservations

    Reservations

    Online reservations have an additional $8.50 fee for using sunrisereservations.com. Phone reservations: $10 fee. Must be 25 years old. more

  • Interactive Map

    Interactive Map

    See a detailed map of the campgrounds, complete with images, sections and lots of useful information. more

  • RVs For Sale

    Rvs for Sale

    Green Acre Park would like every customer to feel they are purchasing a RV of good value as well as enjoying the facilities our Park has to offer. more

Camping in Ontario WiFi area

© 2007-2017 Green Acre Park, 580 Beaver Creek Road, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2J 3Z4 Phone: 519-885-1758 Email: info@greenacrepark.com Toll Free: 1-877-885-PARK (7275)

All trademarks, service marks, logos, graphics, product names and company names are the property of their respective owners.